commit error. can defend the..

8 thoughts on “ Think Before You Act - The Royalettes - The Elegant Sound Of The Royalettes (CD)

  1. Kagajas
    Find the song lyrics for The Royalettes - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favorite artists on Shazam! Discover lyrics and videos from The Royalettes on Shazam. Think Before You Act. Think Before You Act. The Royalettes. The Royalettes. Show More Show Less.
  2. Tukora
    The Royalettes ‎– The Elegant Sound Of The Royalettes. Genre: Funk / Soul. Style: Soul. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo. page for grading scale! Straight out of my golden crates, this is one of many rare records that I have listed.
  3. Gardarisar
    The Royalettes (also credited as Sheila Ross and her Royalettes) were a four-girl group from Baltimore, Maryland who exemplified the "sweet soul" style of the mids.. They were originally signed with Philadelphia-based Chancellor Records and later with Warner Bros. Records, but their biggest success came at MGM Records. They were associated with producers Teddy Randazzo, writer-producer for.
  4. Goltiramar
    In the past I have owned the LP so I do know how the sound of the Royaletets used to send me. I have often look for this album on CD. I can not tell you how thrilled I am, To find one of my all time favorite groups. Elegant does not, to this listener fully state the obvious, That the Royalettes were far more advanced than the kaubersbhaginyrcofobosimoworkzo.coinfos: 6.
  5. Dim
    The Royalettes discography and songs: Music profile for The Royalettes, formed Genres: Girl Group, Soul, Pop Soul. Albums include It's Gonna Take a Miracle / Out of Sight, Out of Mind, Growin' Up Too Fast: The Girl Group Anthology, and The Elegant Sound of the Royalettes.
  6. Zoloramar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Elegant Sound Of The Royalettes on Discogs. Label: Marginal Records - CD MAR. • Format: CD Remastered • Country: Belgium • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul Think Before You Act: Let Me Know When It's Over: Forever More:
  7. Akinohn
    It's Gonna Take A Miracle: The Complete MGM Recordings by The Royalettes - CD () for $ from kaubersbhaginyrcofobosimoworkzo.coinfo R&B / Soul - Order by Phone Price: $
  8. Migar
    The Royalettes A: I Want To Meet Him B: Never Again: MGM USA: K Oct 7" 4: The Royalettes A: You Bring Me Down B: Only When You're Lonely: MGM USA: K Jan 7" 2: $ The Royalettes A: It's A Big Mistake B: It's Better Not To Know: MGM USA: K Apr 7" 4: The Royalettes A: An Affair To Remember (Our.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *