commit error. can defend the..

9 thoughts on “ Transvested Express - Coryell* / Mouzon* - Back Together Again (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kazratilar
    03 Transvested Express 04 Crystallization 05 Rock N' Roll Lovers 06 Get On Up (We Gonna Boogie) 07 Reconciliation 08 Back Together Again 09 Mr. C 10 High Love Personnel Bass – John Lee Drums, Vocals, Producer – Alphonse Mouzon Guitar – Philip Catherine Guitar, Producer – Larry Coryell.
  2. Zolojin
    Larry Coryell - Back Together Again music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Transvested Express (with Larry Coryell / Alphonse Mouzon, Alphonse Mouzon) 4: Crystalization Coryell and Mouzon Ive been looking for this since , when one of my fellow army buddies borrowed my vinyl and was.
  3. Doutilar
    Check out Back Together Again by Larry Coryell/Alphonse Mouzon on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on kaubersbhaginyrcofobosimoworkzo.coinfo
  4. Faenos
    Oct 16, - Larry Coryell Alphonse Mozon LP Back Together Again; Atlantic Records; vg- condition; writing on cover label; DJ Sticker on front cover; 10 selections includint title track, The Phonse, Crystallization, High Love, Mr. C and more. Check wit.
  5. Tenos
    Feb 08,  · This album presents a good collection of tight, short jazz rock instrumentals that feature the staggering virtuosity of guitarist Larry Coryell and blazing drummer Alphonse Mouzon. Given the lack of a keyboardist, Back Together Again is a showcase for the guitarists and the drummer, with John McLaughlin-like shredding on the electric (the semblance to his style is uncanny) dueling /5(31).
  6. Sharamar
    Larry Coryell / Alphonse Mouzon - Back Together Again - Vinyl LP - - US - Original günstig online kaufen bei HHV - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€!
  7. Memuro
    Dec 29,  · Pulled out my vinyl copy of this and listened to it today. I remember really liking this back when it came out. Larry Coryell, Philip Catherine, John Lee and Alphonse Mouzon. Great lineup for this recording. I'm not an aficionado on Larry Coryell's work, so how does this stack up to his other efforts? And it was called "Back Together Again," but from what I see they didn't make anything before.
  8. Nikojora
    Coryell / Mouzon ‎– Back Together Again LP Tracklist Hide Credits A1 Beneath The Earth Bass – John Lee (3)Composed By, Arranged By – Alphonse MouzonDrums – Alphonse MouzonLead Guitar [1st], Guitar, Soloist – Larry CoryellLead Guitar [2nd], Acoustic Guitar – Philip Catherine A2 The Phonse Bass – John Lee (3)Composed By, Arranged By – John Lee (3)Drums – Alphonse.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *