commit error. can defend the..

8 thoughts on “ Gettin Tighter - Deep Purple - Come Taste The Band (Cassette, Album)

  1. Zolotaur
    Come Taste the Band, an Album by Deep Purple. Released in November on Warner Bros. (catalog no. PR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock.
  2. Juhn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Come Taste The Band on Discogs. Label: Purple Records - 3C - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Gatefold • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock3/5(1).
  3. Daile
    Phoenix Rising (subtitled "Coverdale • Hughes • Bolin • Paice • Lord") is a combo CD/DVD live album by the Mark IV line-up of Deep Purple, released in May It includes rare live tracks from Mk IV history, Rises Over Japan, a (30 minute) concert film directed by Tony Klinger, Gettin' Tighter, an 80 minute new music documentary about the band's / tour, and some extras.
  4. Kazrami
    Come Taste the Band. "Gettin' Tighter" redirects here. For the song by Tom Robinson & the Voice Squad, see Getting Tighter. Come Taste The Band is the tenth studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple, originally released in October Genre: Hard rock.
  5. Maukree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 35th Anniversary Edition CD release of Come Taste The Band = 来吧! 深紫色 on Discogs. Label: EMI - 2 9,Gold Typhoon - 2 9,Push Typhoon - AL • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered 35th Anniversary Edition • Country: China • Genre: Rock • Style.
  6. Doll
    1 x Vinyl, LP, Album - Gatefold. Artist Deep Purple. Label Purple Records. Spindle marks may be present. An LP cover may have slight signs of wear, and may be marred by a .
  7. Kizilkree
    Burn hit #3 in the UK albums chart, #9 in the US Billboard , and reached #1 in four European countries.. Eduardo Rivadavia of AllMusic wrote in his review. The phenomenal title track started things off at full throttle, actually challenging the seminal "Highway Star" for the honor of best opener to any Deep Purple album, while showcasing the always impressive drumming of Ian Paice.
  8. Yojin
    The Anthology is a compilation album by the British hard rock band Deep Purple, containing material by Mks I (), II (–73), III (–75) and IV (–76) kaubersbhaginyrcofobosimoworkzo.coinfo was released as a double vinyl album and double-cassette, and included a few previously-unreleased tracks and mixes. The sleeve-notes were written by Chris Charlesworth, author of Deep Purple - The Illustrated.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *